Our website uses cookies

Cookies enable us to provide the best experience possible and help us understand how visitors use our website. By browsing Essential Retail Magazine, you agree to our use of cookies.

Okay, I understand Learn more

Contact Us

Editorial

Please send all press releases to essentialretail@reedexpo.co.uk 

Eleanor Dallaway, Group Publisher
Email: eleanor.dallaway@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @InfosecEditor

Caroline Baldwin, Editor
Tel: 44 (0)208 910 7908
Email: caroline.baldwin@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @cl_baldwin

Dan Raywood, Contributing Editor
Email: Dan.Raywood@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @DanRaywood  

Ben Sillitoe, News Reporter
Email: 
Follow on Twitter: @BSillitoe

Sales

Simon Phillips, Digital Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 208 9107106
Email: simon.phillips@reedexpo.co.uk

Marketing 

For all general enquiries please email: essentialretail@reedexpo.co.uk 
 
Rebecca Harper, Portfolio Head of Digital Marketing - Technologies
Tel: 44 (0)208 910 7861
Email: rebecca.harper@reedexpo.co.uk
Follow on Twitter: @BeccaInfosecMag

Sachin Pankhania, Marketing Executive 
Tel: +44 (0)208 910 7944
Email: sachin.pankhania@reedexpo.co.uk 
Follow on Twitter: @Sachin_RBTE

Contact Addresses

Reed Exhibitions Ltd 
Gateway House
28 The Quadrant
Richmond
Surrey TW9 1DN
United Kingdom